California Cold

When I started this blog (while I was still drugged up from getting my wisdom teeth out), I wanted to try to write at least once a week. MAJOR FAIL. It’s been a busy year…

  • Graduated college!
  • Went to Europe for a month and a half
  • Felt like I was a worthless college grad because I only got ONE interview out of the hundreds of jobs I applied for
  • Right when I was about to accept that all my hard work during college was useless, I got a job LOL (isn’t it weird how life works sometimes?)
  • And now I currently have a full time job where I love what I do and I learn new fun and challenging things everyday

Theres so many other things I wish I could have accomplished this year… It’s okay, next year’s list of to do’s will just be longer (:

It’s getting much colder here in Northern California. It was around the high 40 degrees this morning when I left for work. Since the weather has been getting colder, I wanted to share some old outfits.

img_2964

Jacket: Brandy Melville

Top: Topshop

Jeans: Topshop

Boots: Charles by Charles David

img_3453

Sweater: American Eagle

Jeans: Topshop

Boots: Charles by Charles David

img_3892

Sweatshirt: H&M

Top: Brandy Melville

Jeans: Topshop

Boots:Steve Madden

img_4510

Sweater: American Eagle

Jeans: Pacsun

Boots: Steve Madden

img_4843

Sweater: Madewell

Scarf: Brandy Melville

Jeans: Topshop

Shoes: Patrizio Dolci

I hope to write again before the year ends. If not, hope you have a happy holidays and a wonderful christmas with your loved ones!

♡ Kristina

Leave a Reply

