Hard Work Pays Off | Week Four

I talked about working a photoshoot in my last blog post. Well, I was forwarded an email from the Merchandising Manager saying that she loved having me on set and that she wants me for next photoshoot! I was doing at least five things at once, but I made sure that I always at least one step ahead to not fall behind.

I thank my parents for my work ethic. I have never met two more hard working people than my mom and my dad. Both of them came from nothing and now live a comfortable life. They made sure my brother and I worked hard in everything we did from piano to sports to homework to jobs. I hope one day I will be able to provide a life for my future family like my parents have done for me.

Monday

Sweater: Forever 21

Jeans: Pacsun

Loafers: Patrizio Dolci

Tuesday

Shirt: American Eagle

Jeans: Topshop

Flats: Steve Madden

Wednesday

Tank: Urban Outfitters

Sweater: Forever 21

Jeans: Topshop

Sandals: Steve Madden

Thursday 

Top: Brandy Melville

Jeans: Topshop

Sandals: Birkenstock

Friday

Top: Madewell

Jeans: Pacsun

Sandals: Steve Madden

Work hard in everything you do. You never know what outcome will result from it.

♡ Kristina

Leave a Reply

