Photoshoot week | Week Three

Sorry in advance, my outfits aren’t too thrilling this week. I didn’t even get to shoot everyday because it was too late by the time I got home. The past two weeks at work have been extremely busy because I was prepping for a photoshoot then actually shooting it. Photoshoots take A LOT of preparation and the actual shoot is a very long day or even multiple days.

My outfits this week were very simple and laid back considering I was constantly moving, lifting things, and running back and forth. As much as I love photoshoots, I’m happy its over. For now…

Monday

Shirt: Brandy Melville

Jeans: Topshop

Booties: Steve Madden

Tuesday

Shirt: Brandy Melville

Sweater: Brandy Melville

Bottoms: PINK

Sandals: Birkenstock

Friday

Shirt: Forever 21

Jeans: Topshop

Scarf: Brandy Melville

Booties: Steve Madden

Hope you had a great week!

♡ Kristina

2 thoughts on “Photoshoot week | Week Three

Leave a Reply

