First Things First

My first post!! Yay!

Currently I am sitting on my couch. I got my wisdom teeth out earlier this week and I look like a chipmunk with frozen veggie packs wrapped around my head.

For now, this blog is for me. A creative way to express what I’m feeling, trends I’m obsessed with, and whatever else comes to mind.

From this blog I hope to:

  • post somewhat regularly
  • motivate myself to be more adventurous instead of doing the same old activities over and over
  • one day have the courage to let people know I have a blog (I get shy when talking about my work or my “talents”. I’d rather just keep it to myself)

To whoever comes across this blog, enjoy! Plus, everyone loves a cup of tee(;

Leave a Reply

